Hello there. I’m Braylee and I’m excited to share some mysteries with you. The Sylvia Wilcox Mystery series currently has five books available and the next two are coming soon.

Cover for Who She Was     .

This mystery series chronicles the life of Sylvia Wilcox, a former Detroit police officer turned private investigator. She’s smart, honest, and determined to find the truth no matter what the cost. If you’re looking for a story with a strong female lead the Sylvia Wilcox series will not disappoint!

You can also find me online at the following places:
Facebook: @BrayleeParkinson
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/brayleeparkinson/

If you’d like to stay on top of Braylee Parkinson’s releases, and receive a free serial story in your inbox each month, sign up for the Exclusive Reader Club. You will receive a code for the exclusive serial story, The Girl In Blue each month in the newsletter. The Girl in Blue is a prequel to the Sylvia Wilcox Mysteries. The newsletter and exclusive story are completely free, and you may unsubscribe at any time.

Fill out the form below to join my Exclusive Reader Club.

Let’s Get Lost In Stories Together!

* indicates required